Key Agencies

Please consider reaching out to your local government officials to request their help in saving this land from industrial development.

Below is a list of contacts at each level of government.

Federal Government

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada spectrumsurrey-surreyspectre@ised-isde.gc.ca

- Billy Ng, Real Estate Advisor, Real Estate Services billy.ng@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca 

- John Aldag, MP for Cloverdale/Langley City, john.aldag@parl.gc.ca

- Kerry-Lynne Findlay, MP for South Surrey/White Rock, kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca

- Tako Van Popta, MP for Langley/Aldergrove [Brookswood MP], Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca

Provincial Government

- Andrew Mercier, MLA for Langley, andrew.mercier.MLA@leg.bc.ca

- Stephanie Cadieux, MLA for South Surrey, stephanie.cadieux.MLA@leg.bc.ca

- George Heyman, Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy, ENV.Minister@gov.bc.ca

- Lana Popham, Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Fisheries, AGR.Minister@gov.bc.ca

City of Surrey

- Mayor and Council Links

- Doug McCallum, Mayor, City of Surrey, mayor@surrey.ca

- Linda Annis, Councillor, linda.annis@surrey.ca

- Adam Rossi, in Parks Planning, Adam.Rossi@surrey.ca

- Melissa Johnson, Area Planning, MJohnson@surrey.ca

- Ben Daly, Area Planning, Ben.Daly@surrey.ca

Township of Langley

- Jack Froese, Mayor, Township of Langley, jfroese@tol.ca

- Township of Langley Mayor and Council (Group Email), mayorcouncil@tol.ca