Key Agencies

Please consider reaching out to your local government officials to request their help in saving this land from industrial development.

Below is a list of contacts at each level of government.

Federal Government

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

- Billy Ng, Real Estate Advisor, Real Estate Services 

- John Aldag, MP for Cloverdale/Langley City,

- Kerry-Lynne Findlay, MP for South Surrey/White Rock,

- Tako Van Popta, MP for Langley/Aldergrove [Brookswood MP],

Provincial Government

- Andrew Mercier, MLA for Langley,

- Stephanie Cadieux, MLA for South Surrey,

- George Heyman, Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy,

- Lana Popham, Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Fisheries,

City of Surrey

- Mayor and Council Links

- Doug McCallum, Mayor, City of Surrey,

- Linda Annis, Councillor,

- Adam Rossi, in Parks Planning,

- Melissa Johnson, Area Planning,

- Ben Daly, Area Planning,

Township of Langley

- Jack Froese, Mayor, Township of Langley,

- Township of Langley Mayor and Council (Group Email),